Tag Archives: Africa energy policy makers

Renewable energy regulators in Africa


West Africa – ECOWAS Regional Electricity Regulatory Authority (ERERA)


AREA – African Renewable Energy Alliance

NIGERIA – Energy Commission of Nigeria


JORDAN – Ministry of energy and mineral resources


EGYPT – Ministry Of Electricity And Energy

Renewable Energy Authority


NAMIBIA – Ministry of Mines and Energy


GHANA – Ministry of Energy


KENYA – Energy Regulatory Commission


MOZAMBIQUE –  National Council of Electricity


SENEGAL – Energy Regulatory Commission


REPUBLIC OF SOUTH AFRICA – Department of Energy